The fantasy world of old-school journalism

Today seems like a good day for a dose of The Onion. As with all good satire, there is a ring of truth in the story.

Economically Healthy ‘Daily Planet’ Now Most Unrealistic Part Of Superman Universe

Who could have envisioned a day when the news would be instantaneous, crowd-sourced, and free? We are truly living in an Information Age. I’ve got RSS feeds that give me the latest news on almost any subject, and I can read online news sites on my trusty iPad. My news addiction is completely sated by the end of the day.

What will the future hold for print? According to the experts, newspapers are going the way of the dinosaur. What do you think?

One Comment on “The fantasy world of old-school journalism”

  1. SEO says:

    I and also my guys ended up looking through the best pointers on your web page while at once I had a horrible feeling I never thanked the web site owner for those techniques. My men appeared to be consequently happy to study all of them and now have without a doubt been taking pleasure in these things. Thanks for really being so thoughtful and then for choosing some excellent resources most people are really desirous to be aware of. Our honest regret for not saying thanks to you earlier.

    Like


Leave a Reply

